Friends of Toontown!

Welcome Toontown Friends!!!
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 New CCG Earlybird runtimes!!! Yay, Morning battles!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Romeo Toppenzap
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 35
Age : 49
Localisation : Jersey Shore
Registration date : 2007-03-08

PostSubject: New CCG Earlybird runtimes!!! Yay, Morning battles!   Fri Jan 11, 2008 12:56 pm

Monday
CJ - Boingyboro - ET: 8:00 AM...CT: 7:00 AM...MT: 6:00 AM...PT: 5:00 AM
VP - Boingy Harbor - ET: 9:00 AM...CT: 8:00 AM...MT: 7:00 AM...PT: 6:00 AM
CFO - Giggly Grove - ET: 9:45 AM...CT: 8:45 AM...MT: 7:45 AM...PT: 6:45 AM

Tuesday
VP - Boingy Harbor - ET: 8:00 AM...CT: 7:00 AM...MT: 6:00 AM...PT: 5:00 AM
CFO - Giggly Grove - ET: 8:45 AM...CT: 7:45 AM...MT: 6:45 AM...PT: 5:45 AM
CJ - Boingyboro - ET: 9:30 AM...CT: 8:30 AM...MT: 7:30 AM...PT: 6:30 AM

Wednesday
CJ - Boingyboro - ET: 8:00 AM...CT: 7:00 AM...MT: 6:00 AM...PT: 5:00 AM
VP - Boingy Harbor - ET: 9:00 AM...CT: 8:00 AM...MT: 7:00 AM...PT: 6:00 AM
CFO - Giggly Grove - ET: 9:45 AM...CT: 8:45 AM...MT: 7:45 AM...PT: 6:45 AM

Thursday
VP - Boingy Harbor - ET: 8:00 AM...CT: 7:00 AM...MT: 6:00 AM...PT: 5:00 AM
CFO - Giggly Grove - ET: 8:45 AM...CT: 7:45 AM...MT: 6:45 AM...PT: 5:45 AM
CJ - Boingyboro - ET: 9:30 AM...CT: 8:30 AM...MT: 7:30 AM...PT: 6:30 AM

Friday
CFO - Giggly Grove - ET: 8:00 AM...CT: 7:00 AM...MT: 6:00 AM...PT: 5:00 AM
CJ - Boingyboro - ET: 8:45 AM...CT: 7:45 AM...MT: 6:45 AM...PT: 5:45 AM
VP - Boingy Harbor - ET: 9:45 AM...CT: 8:45 AM...MT: 7:45 AM...PT: 6:45 AM

Saturday
CJ - Boingyboro - ET: 8:00 AM...CT: 7:00 AM...MT: 6:00 AM...PT: 5:00 AM
VP - Boingy Harbor - ET: 9:00 AM...CT: 8:00 AM...MT: 7:00 AM...PT: 6:00 AM
CFO - Giggly Grove - ET: 9:45 AM...CT: 8:45 AM...MT: 7:45 AM...PT: 6:45 AM

Sunday
VP - Boingy Harbor - ET: 8:00 AM...CT: 7:00 AM...MT: 6:00 AM...PT: 5:00 AM
CFO - Giggly Grove - ET: 8:45 AM...CT: 7:45 AM...MT: 6:45 AM...PT: 5:45 AM
CJ - Boingyboro - ET: 9:30 AM...CT: 8:30 AM...MT: 7:30 AM...PT: 6:30 AM
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://toontownfriends.editboard.com
 
New CCG Earlybird runtimes!!! Yay, Morning battles!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Pit Fighter morning star and spiked gauntlet
» Heart Gold Walkthrough and Wifi Battles
» Dallas Morning News blurb about Gerry at Lakers/Mavs game
» [110207] Hyori - Good Morning TV Show [20M/avi]
» HiME Fight Club: The Battles of Mai-HiME

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Friends of Toontown! :: Friends of Toontown-
Jump to: